Baby you’re much too fast.

Last week Urbanity released some jeans that were dangerously low cut and it showed off my butt. I loved the front of the “drop that pants,” but the back made me blush a little. I guess I am SL conservative! Instead of sticking the pants to the back of my closet for another day, I found something that will go great with them, the Corsage dress, also from Urbanity. The dress comes in five colors and they match the pants perfectly and cover your bits up while maintaining the sexy sleek look. The hair is a new release from Surf Co hair called Maranna and it comes in assorted variety bangs: fringe, long shag, none, part, and retro. You’ll see more of the hair in other posts here, I’m sure of it. The shoes were a 50L item from SLink.

Pants: Urbanity – Drop That Pants (Black)
Dress: Urbanity – Corsage Dress (Red)
Hair: Surf Co. – Maranna [Fringe Bangs] Licorice
Shoes: SLink – Winkle Heels 50L Friday Special

February 2, 2010. Tags: , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Baby you’re much too fast. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI