.::Delirium::.

Any t-shirt with a witty slogan on it has my attention, so to see “get in my belly” accompanied by sperm, well, you bet your ass I was going to blog these awesome shirts! I love the textures on the tops too, it looks all crumpled and sexy. Everything comes in every layer you can hope for, and are awesome for piecing outfits together with. .::Delirium::. creates not only clothes, but accessories and furniture too, and if you’re nice and you’re patient, you might even be able to ask them to make you a custom shirt – something I’m trying to hold off on doing myself!

Head on down to the store and take a look yourself. If I look good in something, you know the item is what looks good.

.:DELIRIUM:.

February 3, 2010. Tags: . MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

5 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » .::Delirium::. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Valentina Kendal replied:

    lol – au contraire – Shane *you* make everything look good πŸ˜‰ (love that hair!!)

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      oh, shucks. you’re too kind πŸ˜› i do love the hair though. it’s from epoque and i can’t take their new releases off! hands down my favourite hair place.

      • Valentina Kendal replied:

        ooh, thanks for the tip – I have an Inv full of new short hair demos now πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI