MW Illusion.

On Monday night, I came back from watching Skins. (How did it take me so long – aka 4 years – to start watching it?) Signing on SL, I received a package entitled, “Mw Illusion review gift for Shane Kirshner” – that’s me! Gasp, I did, and ask Clear I did right after, then immediately unpacked to take a look at what I’d been given. 3 boxes later, I was the owner of 2 new sets of elf ears and a wind-up key (both of which made me excited-as-hell, you know how I am about these things!) I love all of them, but my favourite of all are the Wild Dark Dream ears. Complete with customizable tattoos and the ability to angle the ears however you’d like, making you just that little bit different to those who might have the same thing which, man, that just makes me happy. I took pictures, and if you’re a fan of Elven and fantasy accessories, I suggest you take the link-limo I’m about to give you.

Chicka-chica-out.

MW illusion : Wild Dark Dream / Wild Dream – $490L (for two fully customizable sets!)

[ MW illusion ] Elven / Elf  Ears Spears X / Spear II – $400L (for two fully customizable sets!)

MW illusion Wind Up Box – $60L and sooo cute.

February 4, 2010. Tags: . Killer Post, MV-SL-Fashion.

7 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » MW Illusion. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. sasyscarborough replied:

    OK that is bizarre because I started watching Skins this week too, Ninja has all four seasons so I started at EP one , it took me at least 20 mins to get over the fact that Tony was the kid from that Hugh Grant movie ‘about a boy’ … great post 🙂

    xoxSasyxox

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      sweet! i really want to watch (ahem, download) them from the beginning but i just caught one of the newest season and the music placement as well as the great acting made me excited to watch more. and effy’s hot. i’m glad you enjoyed it! 😀

  3. Stelra Zuta replied:

    IT PUTS THE LOTION ON ITS SKIN OR ELSE IT GETS THE HOSE AGAIN

  4. Stelra Zuta replied:

    Also, I’d just like to say that you have an amazing voice.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI