Urbanity’s Wool Dresses.


As I pray for the winter to be over, Urbanity draws me back in with their new Wool Dress. It fits your avatar’s curves like a glove while keeping you covered. There’s also a scarf to come with each dress. I chose the black dress because I finally found the boots I’ve been scouring SL for. Actually I found it on a girl and inspected her. I know, I’m bad. And also, did you know Fri.Day has poses you can get their for all of your picture taking needs? I’ve been meaning to mention the poses and in a different entry I probably will, but the poses I use for this post are all from Fri.Day and they’re reasonable priced too. After you get your dress from Urbanity, check out the poses at Fri.Day.

Coat: AOHARU – Short Riders Jacket (Red)
Boots: KBoots
Leggings: Luck Inc – Wool Panty (Dark Grey)
Skin: L.Fauna – Lapine Tan 1
Dress: Urbanity – Wool Dress Black
Hair: Truth – Tamara – Chocolate

February 5, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, Style.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Urbanity’s Wool Dresses. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI