I’m like a ringleader, I call the shots.


I’ve been listening to Britney Spears’ “Circus” and it’s a song that goes well with the new items from OMFG, AtomicBambi, Modd G., and a new (to me) skin store called Candydoll. The outfit I’m wearing is from (OMFG) and it’s called Ringleader because the sim the store is on (along with AtomicBambi and a host of others) has a theme called: Le Cirque. You can see the sim kind of in the pictures I took. I would have shot more, but there was a girl on there taking pictures and yeah, kinda awkward. I wish there were stockings that came with this outfit and I wish the hat was wearable.

But I did manage to get some good shots! The shoes are the latest creation from Modd.G. and are called Emily pumps. They are the first shoe creation from the store and they come in six different colors.

The skin is from a store called CandyDoll. I’ll always applaud people who know how to make skins because I don’t know how to do it and I won’t even pretend to. I can barely edit the starlight skin mods. I’ll always applaud people, but I have to be 100 percent honest here, this skin makes me feel like a barbie doll. There’s nothing wrong with that@ The Abella skin is what I’m wearing in this post. I wish there was a more neutral skin for this because I’m not used to wearing this much make up. I like the quirkiness of the lips, but I feel like I’m doing the zoolander face. Abella is a very pretty face though. It’s worth a demo.

Skin: *CandyDoll* Abella
Hat: AtomicBambi-Hat-Le Cirque Maitresse
Outfit: (OMFG) – Ringleader
Hair: fri.day – Joanna.2 – Delighted Blond
Shoes: Modd.G – Emily Pumps (Gray)

February 7, 2010. Tags: , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

4 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I’m like a ringleader, I call the shots. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. internetcall replied:

    very nice site thanks alot .. bookmarkd!

  3. Introducing CandyDoll’s Bianca Skin « Les Girls! replied:

    […] before I get to RL I thought I’d talk about the new face from CandyDoll. A few months ago I made a post and I expressed how I wasn’t that much of a fan of CandyDoll’s skins. Well, all of that […]

  4. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Introducing CandyDoll’s Bianca Skin replied:

    […] before I get to RL I thought I’d talk about the new face from CandyDoll. A few months ago I made a post and I expressed how I wasn’t that much of a fan of CandyDoll’s skins. Well, all of that […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI