* RezIpsa Loc * – new t-shirts!

I got my hands on these a few days ago via the I<3SL group, but it’s taken me a little while to get around to blogging them, but here they are. Another one of those Little Things I enjoy in the game are novelty t-shirts. I’d really love some decent templates to make my own too, but I can’t seem to get them to work when I’ve bought them on the grid. Alas, perhaps it’s not to be. I’ll just wear these ones instead, they’re only $40L! Ch ch check em out.

February 8, 2010. Tags: . MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI