Mouth Hugs!

Brand new store on the grid, people! It’s on Lloyd, it sells bits and bobs for your mouth… I mean, it was basically tailor made for me. If I could go to the SL Gods and say, dear God, why you gotta be such a hater for having so little places with cute little things I wish I could have in my mouth IRL? He’d deliver things like this store. It’s true. Don’t doubt it. I snapped some pictures of the releases they sent on over to me. If they don’t make you want to own them yourself, then you’re blind… blind I say. No, but seriously. At least go take a look!

February 10, 2010. Tags: . Killer Post, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Mouth Hugs! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI