Look of the day.

I have so many skins to choose from that from now on I’m going to try to rotate them a little. Poor Shane. She has her signature skin and her girlfriend changes her appearance like most change their underwear. The hair is from Truth. I stopped wearing Truth for a while, but his latest creations are awesome. I am in love with Sage. So much that while typing this I realize I also need it in blonde. The shirt has been sitting in my inventory’s “Piecing” folder for weeks now. I found an old skirt from Kyoot that I thought would look better than pants. The textures from the Kyoot skirt and Tres Blah shirt fit perfect enough to go together. The tights are a freebee from Tee*Fy, and I swear the tights from there are adorable. I’ll probably wear tights from their for the next few days. Now I need to buy skirts/shorts. The boots well, since I found them I can’t take them off. Hope you enjoy the look!

Hair: Truth – Sage
Glasses: DUBOO*Choucream glasses [Black] (chin)
Skirt: Kyoot Army – Dead Naga Mini
Sweater: Tres Blah – Polka Dot Sweater Blush
Boots: KBoots – Black
Leggings: Tee*Fy – Dollarbee Pink Romance

February 12, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Look of the day. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI