I’m so bad at titles.


I hate coming up with titles. I never know what to say. I’m about as bad as titles as I am with coming up with names for my pictures. Anyway, FriDay has released new things such as new hair, comfy cardis, and low rise jeans. The goal of today was to show you ALL of the good things from the good people at Fri.Day, but when I start piecing outfits together it gets pretty hard to part with them. That’s the downside of blogging sometimes. You come up with cute outfits only to dismantle and blog again. So I promised myself I’ll do another blog post probably tomorrow about Fri.Day’s items or you know if I stay up long enough tonight I’ll motivate myself. Not only am I wearing new hair and a cardigan from Fri.Day, I’m wearing a couple of new things that you can get on the grid. Such as my face piercings from – .HoD.-. I have time to kill so I’m going to link everything to SURLS! First time for everything, right?

Shoes: *GF* – Ribbon Slingback Shoes -strawberry-
Dress: Luck Inc – Tankdress Valentine Version
Skin: Curio – :GP: Sundust [Light] Cupid-Lovelorn 1
Face Piercings: – .HoD. – Hopeless Piercing – Shadowed
Hair: Fri.Day – Carrie (Thoughtful Brown)
Cardigan: Fri.Day – Comfi.Cardigan (Black)
Earrings: *KessKreations*- Karen Earring
Leggings: Tee*Fy – Cirque Night

February 13, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . Killer Post, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

6 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I’m so bad at titles. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Thema Felix replied:

    I would so wear this!

  3. yankita replied:

    Cute shape, can i ask for a landmark/creator? ty

  4. kesseret replied:

    I apologize for not seeing this earlier. Thank you for wearing my earrings in such a gorgeous set of photos! ❤

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI