Suddenly Seymour…..

Do you remember the movie Little Shop Of Horrors? This is the original you tube ending where everybody dies. It’s kind of sad but it’s the only link I can find that refers to the picture up there. Do you remember when Audrey went to see Seymour at the shop, but found Audrey II and he tried to eat her in her wedding dress! I loved this movie as a kid, but it was kind of morbid now that I’m an adult. A plant… eating people.. and his owner chopping up people for him.

Anyway I was pretty excited when I went to Albero and found this on a table for 50L. There’s a wearable version, one you can sit down, and even a tiny teeny one of the plant. You know we all thought the plant was adorable when it was big enough to fit on your table. I had a wedding dress I was waiting to blog, but didn’t find the proper inspiration to do until now. The hair is a group freebee from Shag for Valentine’s Day. So this is my Valentine’s Day inspired contribution for the feeds today; me in a wedding dress and getting eating by a flesh eating plant. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Supercool Plant: El’n – Maneating Plant (It’s on one of the tables at the end.)
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci – Dalia Pump (White)
Gown: Gracie’s Bridal – Pure Princess
Hair: [Shag] – La La Love Me – blonde (Group Gift!)

February 14, 2010. Tags: , , , . Fun, MV-SL-Fashion.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Suddenly Seymour….. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Desiree Debruyere replied:

    OMG! Thank you for this! LSoH is my all-time favorite musical. Yes, it’s quite macabre – but it’s hilarious! Especially the movie version with Steve Martin as the dentist. LOL I am soo running to get my own little Chewy. :))

  3. curlswindlehurst replied:

    Great! One of my favourite musicals / movies. The music was great and I still love it. Need to run to get this plant…..

    ….singing “I´m a mean, green mother from outerspace”……

    😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI