Plastik’s new ELLANTHA dresses!

It takes a lot to get me ‘girlied’ up, but Plastik are so awesome when it comes to review copies that it’s a crime if I don’t try on their things! I did. While Clear pieced in another room, in disbelief. She soon saw me in the dress and decided to jump on into the post too. Awesome, our favourite type of posts, ones we do together, and with me in lipstick. I can assure you that I was wearing panties underneath; almost. I love the flexiness of the skirt part, and I spent a long while turning around in the living room, spinning until I could spin no longer, just watching it.

On Clear:
Ears: Gauged – Elven Ears (Color)
Hair: Maitreya – Bo (Blonds Pack)
Shoes: Kookie – Athena (Silver)
Skin: RazzaNova – Ivonne (Natural)
Tattoo: Love Letters – Let My Heart Go (Across)
Dress: Plastik – Ellantha (Violet Vaudeville)
Necklace: – .HoD. – Hopeful Rosary

On Shane:
Ears- MW illusion : Wild Dark Dream
Hair- fri. – Amelia – Sensitive Black
Skin- Curio Petal [Dark] Winter-Black Ice 2
Dress- [Plastik]-Ellantha-Black
Necklace: – .HoD. – Hopeless Rosary

February 15, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Plastik’s new ELLANTHA dresses! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Eurydice Barzane replied:

    You two look fabulous in this post – I hadn’t seen your blog until it jumped out of the fashion feed at me. Fantastic work.
    BTW, I’ve been searching for the tattoo store Clear credited (Love Letters) and can’t find it. If it still exists I’d be grateful if you could pass me the slurl.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI