I want your love.


I enjoy this look because it’s simple. It’s comfortable, and it has newish things I bought. I also included all of the SURLs. This could be a new habit for me. Maybe. I’m still testing it out. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this look!

Skin: [LeLutka]-IFEsunKissed-makeup4(L Brows)
Shoes: MIEL ANT FLAT – MUESLI
Cardigan: Milk Motion – My Knit Cardigan
Shirt: [ATOMIC] Frilled – Moss
Pants: Fri.Day – Low Rise Jeans (Black)
Hair: Fri.Day – Marie – Jaded Blond

February 17, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I want your love. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI