Still new goodness from Fri.Day.

The new things from Fri.Day have been so awesome that I had to break it down into three posts so I wouldn’t exert myself. I loved the styles I came up with and this one’s no different. I decided to use the wine color cardigan with the regular color of the low rise jeans. The jeans, by the way, are on both pants and underwear layers and there’s a flare for both regular and flat shoes and a skinny leg. I like the options Fri.Day delivers with their jeans in that aspect. I also had an old layering tank from the store that went perfect with the look I was going for. The skin is from Dutch Touch and it’s a group freebee! They also have new skin out that I’m DYING to try out. I haven’t been on a shopping spree all week! What’s up with that?

Ears: Gauged – Elvin (Color)
Hair: Maitreya – Piper II (Caramel)
Eyes: Poetic Color – LL Dark Wood
Necklace: SiSSi* Pebble
Flats: EmJay – Satin Flats (Black)
Shirt: Fri.Day – Layering.Tank Scoop(Navy)
Skin: Dutch Touch – MaAn Cocoa Valentine
Cardigan: Fri.Day – Comfy.Cardi (Wine)
Pants: Fri.Day – Low.Rise Jeans (Regular)

February 17, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Still new goodness from Fri.Day. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI