Get Bent!

That’s the name of Gabe Bookmite’s pose store. He dropped a few of his latest poses on me and I realize that pose makers deserve recognition and blogging too. So I’m going to make a conscience effort to mention the poses I use. It’s just really hard because I drop everything in my pose stand and I shuffle through them so much that I forget the poses names. So forgive me. Anyway, I used Gabe’s poses in a blog post as well as some new items from places I went over the grid. I’ve been such a bad blogger as of late, but hopefully over the weekend I’ll be able to catch up with things and sort my inventory out all at the same time! Hope you like the new items and yes I’m including SURLs with it.

Pose Series: Get Bent – Fierce Diva
Lashes: **Irresistible Look Eyelashes**
Earrings: Cream Shop – Glam Earrings (Red)
Shoes: Adam and Eve – Valentine Hearts
Lingerie: *Reasonable Desires* Vivienne Black
Hair: I Love Olive – Cora
Skin: Vellum – Pure Skin (Contact Genieva Slade if you want to see this and more skins from her! I couldn’t find a URL.)

February 19, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , . Fashion, Fun, MV-SL-Fashion.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Get Bent! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. genieva replied:

    heres the website for my blog!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI