It’s a nice day to start again.

I don’t wear a lot of sexy outfits. I don’t consider myself a sexy avatar at all, but there times when sexy items fall into my lap and I try to piece them together the best way I know possible. I’m going to even include links in this one. Plastik’s new collar releases left me kind of perplexed because I didn’t know what to do with them. I’m so sorry. Then the new shirt release from Boom came my way and I thought this could work. This could definitely work. All I needed was a skirt that can match the overall top sexiness I had going on and Luck Inc never fails on that department. It’s not a usual look for me, but I thought why not. Let’s do something different. Let’s go bold. Also the weekend also means new items from Fri.Day, but we’ll get to that later, let’s get to those SLURLS I’ve been slacking with. As always comments are appreciated.

Skirt: *Luck Inc* Ruffled Miniskirt Eggplant
Face Piercings: – .HoD. – Knock Out – Womens
Shirt: *BOOM* Hope’s Tank
Boots: -Perse- Pursay Boots
Hair: Fri.Day – Miley
Tattoos you can’t see: Love Letters
Collar: [Plastik]-RecluseCollar-Buckled-Grapevine
Skin: Amacci ~ Felicia Skin (Fresh)

February 23, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » It’s a nice day to start again. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Ann Launay replied:

    That’s not a skirt, it’s a wide belt.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI