Uh oh it’s magic.

Hello and happy Saturday everyone! I hope you all are having a good day today. I’ve had a stunning week. I am back in school for Accounting! I cannot wait to start on the eight of March. I don’t know how it’s going to effect things yet, but we’ll see. Speaking of a change, there’s a new Second Life Version 2.0. beta viewer. It makes things very interesting. There’s also an appearance tattoo option. What that means is you no longer have to wear your tats on your clothing layers. There’s even a face tattoo which makes it very interesting for skins. Say for example the skin I’m wearing right now. It’s a Tres Blah skin from a Stumblebum week and I don’t think it’s being released. Anyway, I used the new alpha tattoo you can get only on 2.0 and I created a new lipstick for it as wear as darkened the eyeshadow. It’s my first shot. What do you think? This is going to change the way skins are done in SL, and I can’t wait to see.

The hair is a new one by W&Y. I haven’t took it off since I bought it a few days ago. It kind of reminds me of a softer, neater hair style Gilda Radner used to wear when she was Rosanne Rosannadanna on Saturday Night Live. I can’t believe I remember that. I don’t think I was even born! I wasn’t!

Also Kamilah Jameson of .bag lady. dropped me off some of her new bag releases and I plan to incorporate them in new posts. I love purses, by the way. The bigger the better. I’m like that IRL too. I like that it’s an arm bag and the big bow on it is a win for me.

Skin: Tres Blah – (Discontinued for now. Make up was created by me thanks to 2.0)
Pants: Ducknipple – Barks (Brown)
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Boardwalkers
Sweater: Wasted Youth – Knitt Don Sweater Tan
Hair: W&Y – AGATA Model 05 “Type” A
Purse: .bag lady. – Picnic Purse (solid)

February 27, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Uh oh it’s magic. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI