Baby You’re Beautiful.

I was giving blogger items for this a while back, but with the release of 2.0 I’ve been busy! I had to go on Imprudence to find all of it again. Everything I’m wearing is from a store called *LP* design except the shoes. They’re a OLLLLLLD pair of Minx shoes that I thought I deleted. I wonder if there are new updated shoes there. The hair’s from Truth. It’s a short post today, but as always if you like the stuff you see, check out the SURLs and go buy!

February 28, 2010. Tags: , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Baby You’re Beautiful. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Thema Felix replied:

    Very attractive! rawr. I’ll star these outfits for later.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI