Phoenix Rising Brace

I went to Cuba to take a couple of pictures of this new outfit from Phoenix Rising. The latest outfit is called Brace. Brace comes in seven outfits. The outfit I’m currently wearing is the ruby tone. The outfit is only costs L$350 each with a fatpack for L$1700. I feel like a little sexy Spanish woman in this. The hair is a new release from Simply Britnee Hair and it’s called Billy Jean and I don’t know if it’s a Michael Jackson, but I’ll pretend it is. I also finally buckled down and bought the new Saffron pumps from Lelutka. Everyone needs a nice pair of black heels, right? The accessories are from a review pack I got from :Fusion:. I’ll have to wear hair that’s not covering things to show you the earrings.

Earrings: Fusion – Bead Earrings
Necklace and Bracelet: Fusion – Onyx Pendant Set
Hair: Simply Britnee Hair – Billy Jean
Outfit: Phoenix Rising – Brace
Shoes: Lelutka – Saffron

March 2, 2010. Tags: , , , . Killer Post, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Phoenix Rising Brace replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI