Where have you been?

Hey there! It’s been a long time since you’ve seen my face. I know, a whole week. But for me that’s a long time. I never thought I’d say it, but real life is taking the wheel and SL is taking a backseat. I’m currently enrolled in a university again for Accounting and last week was orientation. I’ll start school officially on Monday. So we’ll see how much I’ll be around. I think for now because I have so many items I have to get out there to blog I’ll just post what I can. It’s going to be exciting to go back to school. This look I have to show you right now is just something I pieced together quickly. I hope all of you have had a good week! I’m all over the place with this one. Oh, the skin I’m wearing is a freebee from Vive9, but you have to join the group (150L) it’s in the notices.


Skin: (vive9) Marianne (Group gift in the notices.)
Eyelashes: *SiSSi* Lashes 01
Shirt: Tres Blah – Scoop Neck Top (Black)
Hair: Truth – Brit
Shoes: Gbberish** Princess Pumps
Skirt: Kosh – Dare Skirt

March 6, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Where have you been? replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI