ACTION, REEK AND I LOVE OLIVE.

All in the same few days? Get out of town.

Nope. Nope I won’t, because it’s true. This might by my favourite hair on SL yet (at least right now). It’s messy, it’s different, it’s totally by I LOVE OLIVE, who is one of my favourite hair suppliers on the whole entire grid. Also, as an allegedly unknowing ‘hipster’, Mr Riq Graves should’ve known I’d buy me up some of his new shades. And last but not least, Action released new skinny ties and ballet flats. I wouldn’t personally wear the flats but they’re so hot that my avatar demanded I show them off. The tie is, well, exactly what I’ve been looking for, for more than 8 months. The chalkboard is by my friend Clementine Ishtari from AWESOME BLOSSOM. You can write whatever you want on it, and naturally, my messages are for Clear.

Tie- *ACTION Unisex Loose Skinny Tie – Tweed
Shoes- *Action Womens Ballet Flatz – Shiny Black
Hair- STARR  by I LOVE OLIVE (new!!)
Glasses- Reek – Denton Shades
Jeans- *Action Unisex Denim Jeans Skinny – Regular 02

March 14, 2010. Tags: , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » ACTION, REEK AND I LOVE OLIVE. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. actionsurfandsk8te.com » Blog Archive » Skinny Ties, Anyone? replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI