Glam Affair’s Xenia.

When I checked my SL one day and saw that one of the designers of Glam Affair, aida Ewing, dropped me the latest releases I think I kind of squeaked. You should have heard me. Anyway, there is a new release called Xenia. It’s a lingerie bra and pantie set that comes with fishnet stockings. This lingerie also has studs on it. Dangerous studs that if this was real life it would SHREAD your clothes. This underwear is definitely best if you’re into walking around in world in just underwear or to show to your special loved ones. It comes also in black, and pink, but the rest of the colors I’m showing off here. It screams sexy and I’m glad in SL I have the body to be able to walk around with just my underwear on. The hair was a 75L gift from Posh. I don’t think it’s being offered at that price anymore.

Visit Glam Affair.

March 20, 2010. Tags: , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Glam Affair’s Xenia. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI