Tik Tok’s Rene skin.

What I like about Miah McAuley of Tik Tok is that she is steadily improving. You don’t wake up overnight and be a super amazing skin designer. It takes practice. I can see with the difference in Bunny and Lelia to the new Rene skin that she improved. Rene comes in four tones (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter) and it comes with an extra cleavage skin and a shape. I really like the face on Rene compared to the other two. The only thing I wish was that the eyebrows were done a little better. I like the shape of the eyebrows, but I don’t know how to explain it. This skin is definitely made for girls who wear black hair in SL, in my opinion. Hopefully down the line we’ll see more eyebrow options. Other than that, I do like this skin. I can’t wait to see what’s in store down the line. Here are the rest of the make ups included for Rene. I’m wearing the Autumn tone.

Visit Tik Tok and get a demo.

March 23, 2010. Tags: . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Tik Tok’s Rene skin. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Abra Exonar replied:

    oh I like them! ❤ so pretty on you :))

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI