Poses II, Bella Di Notte, Pulling Strings, and Surf Co.

About a week or so ago Elle Kirshner of Pulling Strings dropped a copy of her lastest build. This is called “Window To Your Soul” and it’s a window prop with five built in poses. The window is mod and you can change it to whatever you’d like. Since I’m slow at that, I left it as is. I do apologize for the inner window wall. It wouldn’t rez for me, no matter what. I’ll pretend I modded it to a grey color. Also there are new skins from a place called Bella Di Notte. I’m wearing the Lillie skin in light. Lillie comes in dark brows and light brows. I love the softness of the face. The nose isn’t overly shadowy, and the corners of the lips are love for me. The brows aren’t overly plucked. Definitely a skin worth trying.

The dress is a new item from Surf Co. We all know my love for Surf Co. I wish I could wear this dress in real life. I love the sculpties on this and the overall detail put in the shoes. Surf Co. is definitely one of my favorite stores. I could stay in this dress all day. I figured I’ll load you up with new content to make up for the fact my graphics card gave out with this window. I’m also showing off the poses in the window as well. They’ll be credits after the cut! Plus a sneak peak look at Amacci’s Pose Set 7 which will be available at the Pose Fair!! Hope you like.

These are just three of the twelve pose pack you’ll be able to get at Amacci once the pose fair starts, plus a new Posh AO. Are ypu excited for the pose fair? I know I am.

Credits.

Pose Prop: Second Strings – Window To Your Soul
Skin: Bella Di Notte – Lillie (Light)
Hair: Fri.Day – Anna
Shoes: Surf Co. – Spring Fling Wedges
Dresses: Surf Co. – Sway Sundresses

March 30, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Freebies, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI