L.Fauna, Ana_Mations, aDORKable, and Surf Co!

Day Three and I’m here with a lot of content involving new skins from L.Fauna and more sneak peaks of what’s in store for the Pose Fair 2010. We’re just two days away from the big event and I have to tell you, I’m very excited. There’s not just POSES, there are props, AOS, furniture, and you’ll get to see some of it in this post.

L.Fauna is also releasing something amazing on the first of April, new skins! No this isn’t an April Fool’s Joke. There will be five new make ups that will sell for $805L. There is an optional freckle and cleavage, and cleavage freckle version. The eyebrows and lips are tintable and very easy to do. I’m showing off two make ups; Robin & Starling in Tan 2 and Pale 2 tones. I love the eyemake up and how the lips are designed. I remember I wore L.Fauna for a good couple of weeks. This means that this is a good skin.



As one one of the official bloggers for the Pose Fair 2010, it is my duty to show off some of the designers new things you can purchase there. Today I’m going to feature Ana_Mations and aDORKable.

First off with Ana_Mations is a Photography chaise. In the notecard this is what it says about this item.

There are 9 female, and 9 male poses.. and there will be new pose packs built to drop inside and expand the collection including couples and friends pose collections. There are 4 base textures built into the chaise including one that is tintable for any color combination. There will be texture packs built to drop inside also for photography sets. The object is fully mod, and copyable for utmost convience and modability.

I think this will look great in anyone’s house and if you’re into taking pictures, you should get this. I played with the cushions a bit, but as far as coloring it, I didn’t get a chance to do it as much as I’d like. Anyway, here are a couple of pictures to give you an idea of the poses you can do and the look of it. Ana_Mations will also have a new AO and it’s kind of fidgety and spastic. That’s a good thing. I love AOs that move.

The next I have to show off are the fantastic frames by aDORKable! This is just one of the many props you’ll be able to get from aDORKable. Due to me working so much and with school, I am just showing off one. Hopefully later tomorrow I’ll be able to open everything. The frames are for you to pose in. I like the lil tushie frames because I get to show off the adorable ruffles in the back of the new swimsuits from Surf.Co. The frames are great, but I wish I could resize them so I could hold them properly. My hand is sticking through! 😦 Also, the modeling poses are from aDORKable as well. It’s the new DIVA set. I’m just giving all of you a little taste of what’s in store! And believe me, there’s more.

So what do you guys think so far of all of the poses? Aren’t you excited? I think I just said that, lol.

Credits:

Skin: L.Fauna
Hair: Exile – Monica

Couch: Ana_Mations (Mainstore link)
Frames & Poses: aDORKable (Mainstore link)
Swimsuits: Surf Co. – Seaside One Piece

March 31, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

3 Comments

  1. Adorkable Peapod replied:

    Great pics! Btw, the frames are modifiable so you can change the size of them. Mod the frame before you hop on it 🙂 Thanks! ❤

  2. Lizzie Lexington replied:

    I really like your interpretation of the L Fauna skin. I call it an interpretation because I think shape making is an art. Oooh love the red lips!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI