ACTION, NEW RELEASES!

I’m not sure how I used to find time to check fashion blogs, last year, but I did. At one point, I was crazy obsessed with them, and one of the very first things I would do before going about my day, was to check what was on sale. Thank God I had Clear to support me, because I’ve no fucking idea how I ever would’ve lasted in this world without her – for more than money reasons – but she managed to stand by and hand me money whenever I saw something I wanted.

Nothing much has changed as far as my time goes; then why, Internet, do I find myself unable to do the same things as I did last year? I think I have issues with both attention and routine, which strays from my astrological roots a bit. (But who buys into those things anyway, I’ve allegedly been coming into money 5 times now, and it’s never happened.) I feel as though I became disillusioned with blogging; straying from how I originally started to do it and into fashion territory, which to be honest, I don’t know so much about – I still wear skinnies.

Inspiration hit me this week in the form of Tegan and Sara’s new LP, full of Alligator remixes, as well as Kaki King’s newest album, JUNIOR. And not only did this week’s releases from Action inspire me to Piece for the very first time in a long time, I wore a dress for good. And I love it. Surprising, isn’t it? But it’s cute, and I love the primwork. Not to mention, Johnn Balzibo might be one of my favourite jewelry makers on SL (right beside HOD) and he passed us some of his necklaces he made, which I might blog about singularly very soon. I can’t wait for his store, and one of us will most definitely link you to it as soon as possible!

For more of ACTION’s new releases, you can check their blog, and see what other amazing new things they have at their store!

Stylecard-
Dress- Action Womens Fling Dress- Floral 03
Hair- Action Mens Hair Matt – Light Auburn
Necklace- Hep C – Chew on this ❤ mozard pink
Socks- Pig – Socks Mit Suspenders Black
Arms- fri. – Arm.Warmers – Gray

April 3, 2010. Tags: , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

3 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » ACTION, NEW RELEASES! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. actionsurfandsk8te.com » Blog Archive » OMG! Floral Dresses… replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  3. actionsurfandsk8te.com » Blog Archive » Take COVER! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI