Calling designers and shoppers!

I’m running out of things to blog. I don’t get to look around stores much, and don’t know where there are any. I appreciate absolutely everything we’re sent, too. I truly do, but there are some things that don’t suit my style. So I was wondering if there are any unisex/male designers out there you might recommend me to check out? It’s been more La Girl as opposed to Les Girls recently, and there’s no way I can let Clear do this alone. This is our baby! So yeah, any recommendations will be appreciated. Ties, hair, shirts, pants, belts, accessories- anything!

April 11, 2010. MV-SL-Fashion.

5 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Calling designers and shoppers! replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. jem replied:

    you should try SAIKIN by saikin inaka if you haven’t :]

  3. Vaki replied:

    I know you posted this almost two weeks ago — I’ve only just read it. Actually, your style is a lot like mine, and I know the feeling: it’s always hard to find good clothes that hit that look. Check dEVOL for their shirts/ties, AOHARU for men’s jackets that resize well, and Ce Cubic Effect for shirts and trousers. I’m also a huge fan of Miel’s tank tops, and you already know Mr.Poet. I’ve got a ton of other good spots, but it’s very late and I’m not in-world right now so I can’t look at landmarks…but if you’re still interested, I’ll follow up.

    • Shane Kirshner replied:

      thank you so much for all of these suggestions. i’m down for any recommendations at all.

      • Vaki replied:

        Cool, I’ll notecard you in-world.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI