Fri.Day and Tuli’s Sayuri skin.

Forgive me for I have sinned. It’s been a while since I’ve knocked out a few blogs lately. I don’t know if it has to do with school or my general laziness, but I’ve just been blah. Do you forgive me? I hope so! I’ve got some new things to show you.

First off Tuli Asturias has done it again with her amazing skin collection. She has a new face debuting soon called Sayuri. It reminds you of a fresh young Asian face. It comes in several make ups, freckles, and of course a push up cleavage skin.

Fri.Day has released a gang of new things last week and I’ve been in such a blah! mood that this is my first time showing you what you can get there. I really like the jacket out of all of the new things there. Plus it has multiple attachment points which is a plus for when you’re piecing. The necklace is from my friend’s store, HepC. He’s working on a major comeback. You’ll see more things from him soon.

I made an effort to credit the poses I used in this post. I know it’s something I forget 70 percent of the time, and I do apologize. If you read this blog, from now on if you see a pose I’m using that you’ve created and I didn’t credit you, please comment me and I’ll give credit! I also tried a new way to put credits on the pictures, but for some reason it came out blurry. Grr, looks like I’m going back to the old way.


Remember to check out Tuli for the new release coming soon and Fri.Day!

April 17, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Fri.Day and Tuli’s Sayuri skin. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Vivienne Clarity replied:

    you look so pretty 🙂

    xoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI