Getting ready for the summer with Atomicbambi and Nayar.

Summer is almost here which means it’s time for beach weather. Kaz Nayar of Nayar is getting us prepared with his new release called Katey-Kini. Katey-Kini comes on a jacket, shirt, underwear, undershirt, and pants layer and includes a bow to fit on the back.

AtomicSparkle Skytower of Atomic Bambi is my new favorite skin maker. There I said it! Ok, she’s one of them haha. She keeps progressing and she keeps getting better at her skins. ( I can’t wait for one to be called Clear with heavy and outrageous eye make up. ) She has a new skin out called Sabrina. Sabrina comes with red, light, and dark eyebrows as well as freckles and an optional skin for cleavage. I believe this is the first skin that comes with the cleavage. I remember she had cleavage enhancers, but not the actual skin yet. It reminds me a lot of the Apple face, but I love the shading on this one. I’m wearing the sunblush tone and while I show off most of the Katey-Kinis, I’m also showing off different options for the Sabrina skin. By the way: The old bikinis at Nayar are currently $75L and the fat pack is $299L for an undisclosed (short) period of time.
I hope you like!

Visit Nayar for a bikini then head over to AtomicBambi for demos!

Hair: Lelutka – Mirella
Poses used: !Avant – Dolly Balloons 6 and 7
Torridwear – Fresh

April 19, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Fun, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI