Lady in red…she’s dancing with meeee.

I’m in one of my “clean up inventory” moods and I’m finding some good things. For the next couple of days I think I’ll just post pictures with the credits. I hope you all don’t mind my laziness!

Lashes: *SiSSi* – Lashes 01
Eyes: Negaposi – Lunar EYES – Clover
Hair: I Love Olive – Bella Hair
Skin: AtomicBambi – Sabrina-Sunblush-SIREN-Rd-Cleavage
Necklace: *SiSSi* – Where Are My Glasses?
Bracelet: Pacadi Jasha – Eyti Bangles
Jumper: Luck Inc – Jumper Falu Red
Boots: SLink – Quinn Kneehigh
Pose Prop: Buttons – Waiting Door
Poses: Lap – 17/365, 20/365

April 20, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Fashion, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Lady in red…she’s dancing with meeee. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI