Today is a good day.

Today is a good day. You want to know why? I’ll tell you why! For the past year and a half I’ve been switching from viewer to viewer because my snapshots would never save to my computer. It was driving me insane!! Finally I found out it was something I had installed on my computer that somehow goes against SL things and it needed to go. After I deleted it, I’ve been able to take snapshots to disks on any viewer, not just limited to one. This is a good thing for me.

I wanted to blog this outfit, but after SL was shut down and out for all of those hours, I forgot all about it. This is just a post I threw together to show off all of the new things you can get. I love the ears, by the way. I’m going to include all of the SLURL links for you. Have a good day.


Ears: V i s a v i – Epigon Ears
Lashes: Sissi – Lashes 01
Eyes: Poetic Color – Dark Wood
Skin: Tres Blah – Hiccup Light Skin (Swoon)
Leggings: Teefy – Cirque Lemon
Tank: Fri.Day – Layering Tank
Jacket: Pink Outfitters – Sera Military Jacket
Shorts: Whippet & Buck – Stein Tailored Shorts
Shoes: Shiny Things – Zimmy Flats
Hair: Exile – Carly

Poses used in this: dollipops

April 30, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Today is a good day. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI