Start of a new week.

It’s the start of a new week! Which means nothing cause I do the same thing every week. Real life is fun, right? I tell you what is fun, new releases from I Love Olive, Reek, and Nayar. Also I picked up something Shane thinks is funny, but it’s the reason why I am finally on 2.0.

We’ll start off with the new release from I Love Olive called Jolene. This hair is adorable! I swear the creators of I Love Olive are getting better with every release they come out with. Jolene is a side sweep ponytail hair with a clip on the side of it. I kept clicking on the clip and it didn’t do anything so sadly you can’t change it’s colors. I like this hair. It’s sporty and flirty and goes well with the rest of this outfit.

Nayar! released Sissi tube tops and no one can go wrong with tube tops in Second Life. I’m wearing the pink and grey tube top. I paired it off with the old short release from Surf Co. for a casual look.

I remember back in the nineties everyone from where I was from used to wear their socks underneath their sandals. I thought that fashion trend was stupid! It made no sense whatsoever. However with Reek’s new sandal release, I can’t seem to stop wearing these sandals. I like the work that was put into making the foot part of the sock. You can also get these sandals without the socks and wear them plain. I love these!

I had to get 2.0 so I can wear the teeth tattoo from a store called Porcupine Love. If you’re a fan of teeth on skin, now you can have teeth on all of your skin with this layer for 2.0. If you don’t have 2.0, you can go to the shop and get the prim version of it. Each are only 30L. I’m not a fan of teeth, but I like these. I’m going to wear it all week (maybe) and see which skins look good with it.


Skin: Tres Blah – Hiccup Skin (Swoon)
Pants: Surf Couture – Shack Shorts
Sandals: Reek – Slides (Black and Pink w. feet)
Top: Nayar! – Sissi Tube Top (Pink and Gray)
Hair: I Love Olive – Jolene
Teeth: Porcupine Love – Teeth

May 10, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Start of a new week. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI