Exodi Dael Skins.

This is the latest face from Exodi and it’s called Dael. Dael should be released around June 1st so you’ll have one more week to sit in anticipation for these darling skins. The face looks softer to me and I love the body on this (though I didn’t take any pictures of it, sigh). Each skin will come with a light brow and a dark brow, freckles for those options as well as cleavage.

I also dig the fact that there are painted on eyelashes because I stopped wearing eyelashes a while ago. The nostrils aren’t too dark and I love the gloss on the lips. I can’t take pictures of the nipples due to TOS reasons on word perfect, but I like the fact that they’re slightly bigger than normal nipples on skin. I took pictures from the blogger pack I received of most of the make up you can get in the different tones.



Remember these skins are out on June 1st and only at Exodi.

Dael will be released June 1 at 12PM SLT.
There are 10 makeups, each with freckles, dark and light brows, and cleavage options.
Individual skins will be sold for $1,000L, with packs of 5 going for $3,000L and the fatpack of 10 skins for $5,000L.

May 23, 2010. Tags: . MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI