I was made for you.

Good evening! This was supposed to be a post about the new shoes from Surf Co. I was dropped some review copies over the weekend and I promised myself I’d get an update out, but instead I got wrapped up with school. I finally get a day where I can do something and I procrastinated the whole day through! I need some motivation, really. SO anyway, I was about to take pictures of the shoes and it won’t rez for the life of me! I guess I need to go back on the drawing board with that, but it’s coming.

The skin is a Stumblebum item from Atomic and it’s only 500L. I’m in love with it as much as I’m in love with the deals. The shirt is from Friday and well this is just me loitering around! Nothing special. I hope you all had a good day and happy Thursday to you. It’s almost the weekend, baby.


Stockings – Fri.Day – Cutoff.Stockings (Navy)
Glasses: DuBoo – M&M Glasses
Hair: W&Y – Agata
T-Shirt: Fri.Day – Film.Crew
Shorts: Surf Co. – Cafe Shorts
Skin: Atomic – Audri (Stumblebum! 500L for this week only)

August 18, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Fashion, Fun, Killer Post, MV-SL-Fashion.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » I was made for you. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI