Introducing CandyDoll’s Bianca Skin

Well hello everyone in SL! I’m putting off doing actual studying IRL to bring you this post. I promise myself I’ll do some home work after this, but before I get to RL I thought I’d talk about the new face from CandyDoll. A few months ago I made a post and I expressed how I wasn’t that much of a fan of CandyDoll’s skins. Well, all of that has changed. I can see the way she is improving her skins with every release. That’s what I personally like to see. I love it when a new skin designer improves on his or her work. Anyway, this is her new face and it’s called Bianca. Bianca comes with an optional cleavage, normal, hair base options. You get four skins in total.

I’ve also included the new retro halter top from !Nayar entitled “Bette Halter.” The Bette Halter has just been released and I’m showing off the colors I received in the bloggers pack as well as the different make up for Bianca and optional cleavage skin. Sorry no nudes for now! I hope you like the simple outfit I pieced together as well as the make up. If you like the skin, please demo it before you buy it! The links and rest of the pictures will be underneath the cut!


On Clear
Wedges – Gos – Espadrilles
Shorts: The Sea Hole – The Highwaisted Engineer Shorts
Shirt: !Nayar – Bette Halter
Earrings: *Boom* – Ion Earrings
Skin: CandyDoll – Bianca (Tan)
Hair: Truth – Midori
Eyes: Poetic Color – Cinderella Eyes

August 27, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Fashion, Killer Post, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, skins.

One Comment

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Introducing CandyDoll’s Bianca Skin replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI