Elikapeka Tiramisu is back!

Remember ETD? I know I do. I loved the hair and I still wear a few wigs from there still. (Felicity is one of my favorite hairs of all time.) I was estastic to open my plurk and see that Elikapeka Tiramisu, formerly of ETD, is now starting fresh and has created two new hairs from the new [elikatira] brand. There isn’t a store yet, but if you click here you can go to her SL Market. There are only two hairs, but on the website you can see the different colors she offers as well as try on the demo. The hairs I am wearing are called Fresh and Rumor. I’m so excited! Welcome back Elikapeka!


Wearing:
Skin: Mynerva – Sophie (Smokey Pink)
Glasses: [Gos] – Custom Eyeware – INTUITION
Shirt: Tee*Fy – Creme Loose Tank
Tongue attachment – RC Cluser – Twisted Tongues (From last week’s 50L Friday)

September 23, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Fun, MV-SL-Fashion, skins.

One Comment

  1. Nuria Niven replied:

    OMGAH! That good news!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI