I love shopping on the weekends.

There are a lot of new things that were released this weekend and I’m sure it’s all over the blogosphere right now! I’ve been so relaxed in blogging lately, and with Sephia’s PC being on the fritz, we’ve just been a lazy couple lately! All that is changing soon, I promise.
I love things like Fifty L Friday, the Stumblebum, and now the Dressing Room because it gives you a chance to spend a few linden and get quality items.

I love the hair I’m wearing from Maitreya. I think it was released a few weeks ago and I finally picked it up. GOS Boots has also released cute new booties in time for the fall. They come in three colors and for under 1k, I think it’s worth it to get the fat pack of these. The rest of the items I’m wearing you can find from the Dressing Room or the Stumblebum. The glasses are a freebee from Berries! Click the link for credits.

Poses used: Everglow
Eyelashes: Garage – Eyelashes 009
Skin: &Bean – Pillow Light Five
Leggings: !OhMai – Basic Sheer Leggings (Orange)
Eyes: AtomicBambi Eyes – Allure
Sweater: Fishy Strawberry – Knit Sweater (Found exclusively at The Dressing Room)
Glasses: Berries Inc – Silly Goggles (Gift, touch the board in the store)
Skirt: Kyoot – Reptilla High Waisted Skirt (StumbleBum)
Shoes: GOS – Posh Bootie

October 9, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review.

4 Comments

  1. Ashe Anthony replied:

    Ooh love the look, especially the splashes of orange.

    I wanted to ask if you could add me to your awesome blogroll please?
    http://everydayash.wordpress.com/

  2. Pedro Ergenthal replied:

    I love this look! So cute! 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI