My fall look.

I’m battling a cold. It must be fall! I got these shoes from this week’s 50L from Reek and I thought, these would be a good staple to build an outfit around. This is what I came up with. Happy Monday.


Glasses: [Gos] Intuition
Skin: Mynerva – Sophie
Eyes: AtomicBambi Eyes- Allure
Hair: Kin – Elsa
Pants: Atomic – I ❤ Corduroy
Shirt: Surf Co. – Rendezvous V-Necks
Shoes: Reek – Swell Shoes (From 50L Friday)
Cardigan: Tee*Fy – Check Millitary Cardigan

October 11, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . Killer Post, Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review, Style.

2 Comments

  1. blur mannequin replied:

    cuteee

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI