*BOOM*, baby. *BOOM*

We all play SL for the finer things in life; love, friendships, fun, shopping, and for Clear, one of those things is seeing me try on dresses. So, of course, yesterday, I had to try one on to make her laugh out loud. This sexy little dress is a new release from *BOOM* and looks sexy on everyone – even me! (At first, I was wearing it with boxers and some Vans.) I pieced together a little something around the black version, though, and my cohort in crime shot some pictures. Here they are!

The hair is a new release, “Ettie”, from I LOVE OLIVE and, well,  I LOVE OLIVE for this vintage look!

Sexy, can I?

Hair- I LOVE OLIVE – ETTIE/ JET BLACK
Dress- *BOOM* Sabotage (flag)
Shoes- *COCO*_CHRISTMAS-GIFT
Necklace- *SiSSi* Loose Pearls ~long~

January 24, 2010. Tags: , , , . Fashion, MV-SL-Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Lina replied:

    To answer your question… Yes you can 😉

  2. romee replied:

    wah… i like the picture..

Leave a comment

Trackback URI