Spies, spies, spies.

Blog challenges are my latest favourite thing to do. I would have style cards but a) Clear’s at work and b) if you like anything, you can drop a comment and we’ll both gladly tell you guys where we got them.

Spies are one of my favourite things, too (when they’re not Jessica Alba or Anne Hathaway) and I think I’ve seen almost every Bond movie at some point in my life. Poll: who is your favourite Bond of all time? Mine was Pierce Brosnan and my favourite movie of all is Goldeneye. Be it because of Famke Janssen as Xenia Onatopp with her carelessly sexy Russian accent or Izabella Scorupco as Natalya, who I grew up to find hotter than the aforementioned, the fact Sean Bean plays the same character in everything, including that, and doesn’t have the Jane Lynch charm; the tank scene, the helicopter – bear in mind, I felt closest to this movie of all due to the shoot ’em up game on the N64 of the same name. Something that, to this day, is one of the best multiplayer video games ever created.

In any event, it was Clear’s idea to take Marni up on her blog challenge this weekend. We became spies, or more rightfully, she became a spy while I transformed myself into a villain. Character profile? A Communist. (No, I’m just kidding.)

spies2

Follow the cut to the comic strip……!

spies comic

September 14, 2009. Tags: , . Blog Challenge.

2 Comments

  1. Nocturne Fashion Feed » Blog Archive » Spies, spies, spies. replied:

    […] Les Girls! […]

  2. Strawberry Citron replied:

    Nooo, Team Bill! Kill it!!! lol

Leave a comment

Trackback URI