ACTION new releases!

Alongside some killer new denim jackets, you should all go check out and buy, Action’s next ensemble packs have been released. One for the boys and one for the girls. We all know me, and we all know I’d try on the boys. Especially with the tie, tank top, ripped jeans, boots and cigarettes I carry around in my every day life. Except the cigarettes.

The men’s ensemble includes:

Action Mens Ribbed Tank – Bone
Action Mens Hair Matt – Jet
Action Cig Lighter & Pack – Grunge
Action Mini Cig – Grunge
Action UNISEX Rocker Band – Black
Action Unisex Denim Jeans – Torn 04
Action UNISEX Scuffer Boots – Moss
Head on down!!

April 21, 2010. Tags: . MV-SL-Fashion. 2 comments.

Young Urban’s Mornington Crescent Cardigan

The top is one of two new things from Young Urban. I like the simplicity in Trevor Turner’s shirts. It comes on all layers and in a few muted colors. Forgive me for the short words. Real Life Fatigue is setting in. The eyes are the same as they have been for weeks now so forgive me for not blogging, and the shape has been modified. It’s my usual shape, but I modified the eyes for the skin. Do you like?
(more…)

April 21, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . Look of the Day, MV-SL-Fashion, Review. 3 comments.